MEDIA CENTER

MEDIA CENTER

Go Back
  LOCATION: HOME > MEDIA CENTER >AKCOME News

AKCOME News

AKCOME Showed Up in Intersolar Expo at Low Profile
2019/05/22   287  
From May 15 to May 17, Munich Solar Energy Expo – Intersolar of the maximum scale in Europe has been successfully concluded. AKCOME, with its bracket and module products, welcomed the industry customers to an accurate extent and showed up in the expo at low profile. On the site, AKCOME reached the intent order negotiation up to 25MW and monthly 15MW for module products and the intent order inquiry up to 350MW for bracket products.
 

 
Intersolar is the solar energy expo of the maximum scale and deepest influence across the globe up to now, which has a history of 27 years with an influence radiating to the global market. For Germany as the PV market at the fourth in the world and the first in Europe, AKCOME has participated in its exhibitions for many years and thus has long-standing market basis in Europe, and in combination with the advantage in supply of frame, bracket, module products, AKCOME specially invites the customers to negotiate at the stand.
 

 
There are 7 types of products on this display, including 410W shingled module, 375W monocrystal PERC, 340W polycrystal, 280W polycrystal, 365W monocrystal PERC double-glazed module, new material (POSMAC) ground-fixed brackets and follow-up system brackets.
 
Among them, having drawn a great attention, 410W efficient shingled modules – Kunpeng Series adopt the monocrystal PERC battery technology, apply the high-precision laser cutting, micron-order lamination positioning system and other technologies during the manufacturing of modules to effectively improve the product efficiency, and achieve the reliable connection of batteries with utilization of conducting resin to create much less gap, so as to endow high reliability and striking appearance of products.
 
In addition, 375W monocrystal PERC and 280W routine polycrystal modules also participate in the exhibition, both of which have obtained the first and same type of PV module DEKRA Seal certificate all over the globe and passed the DEKRA tests according to IEC 61215-1:2016, IEC 61215-1-1:2016, IEC 61215-2:2016, IEC 61730-1:2016 and IEC 61730-2:2016 series standards. As DEKRA is the largest inspection, testing and certification authority in Germany, obtainment of DEKRA Seal sign reflects the quality of AKCOME module products is in line with the world, showing AKCOME’s attention to the technical advancement and innovative development and insistence in quality and safety.
 
In addition to the modules, the bracket products are also remarkable, and Portugal 100MW ground-fixed brackets will also finish delivery in this month. Based on the product advantage of ground brackets, AKCOME increases the product research and development. In the ground-fixed brackets on this display, all beams adopt the new NSDCC materials of which the protective film generated on its surface is of excellent corrosion resistance and outstanding damage resistance due to high rigidity. Compared with traditional common hot galvanized products, the zinc aluminized sheets can be used for long term under 315℃; meanwhile, its ability to reflect the heat and light over 2 times also guarantees the long-term use of system in outdoor rigorous environment, ensuring a service life of 25 years. Super-long aluminum keel design can mitigate the construction difficulty, achieve great span and reduce the number of piles. Compared with the hot galvanized products, it can form the price advantage of 5%-10%.
 
Another type displayed is the flat single-axis follow-up system brackets which have been listed into the directory of First Solar qualified bracket suppliers at present. Unique pressing design can achieve the rapid installation; multi-point purline support enables the system to be safe and reliable, with quality guarantee up to 25 years, which can be extensively applied to the flat ground, mountain land, fishery-solar, pasturing-solar, flat roof and other projects.

 
Return

媒体中心

媒体中心

返回
  当前位置:首页 > 媒体中心 >爱康新闻

爱康新闻

众里寻他,爱康低调亮相Intersolar展
2019/05/22   177   分享
5月15-17日,欧洲最大的慕尼黑太阳能展Intersolar已顺利闭幕,爱康集团携支架、组件产品精准邀请行业客户,低调亮相该展会。展会现场,组件产品达成25MW及每月15MW左右意向订单洽谈,支架产品达成350MW支架订单意向询盘。
 

 
Intersolar是全球迄今为止规模最大、影响最深的太阳能展会,有27年历史,影响力辐射全球市场。作为世界第四大、欧洲最大光伏市场的德国,爱康多年来连续参展,在欧洲市场已有长久的市场基础,结合边框、支架、组件产品供应优势,特邀客户前来展台洽谈。
 

 
此次展示的产品包括410W叠瓦、375W单晶PERC、340W多晶、280W多晶、365W单晶PERC双玻组件,新材料(POSMAC)地面固定支架,追踪系统支架,共7款产品。
其中410W高效叠瓦组件-鲲鹏系列深受关注,采用单晶PERC电池技术,在组件制造过程中,应用高精度激光切割、微米级叠片定位系统等技术,有效提高产品效率,利用导电胶将电池可靠互联,产生更少间隙,赋予产品高可靠性和高颜值。
另外375W单晶PERC和280W常规多晶组件也参与展示,两款组件已获得DEKRA德凯全球首张同类型光伏组件DEKRA Seal证书,通过DEKRA德凯按照IEC 61215-1:2016、IEC 61215-1-1:2016、IEC 61215-2:2016、IEC 61730-1:2016以及IEC 61730-2:2016系列标准的测试。DEKRA德凯作为德国最大的检验检测认证机构,获得DEKRA Seal标志体现了爱康组件产品质量与世界接轨,重视技术进步和创新发展,坚持质量和安全。
除组件外,支架产品同样瞩目,葡萄牙100MW地面固定支架也将于本月完成交付。在地面支架产品优势基础上,爱康加大产品研发力度,此次展示的地面固定支架,全部横梁采用Posmac(镀镁铝锌)新型材料,该材料镀层表面生成的保护膜,具有优异的耐腐蚀性,且因硬度高,兼具了优异的耐损伤性,对比于传统普通热镀锌产品,镀铝锌板可在315℃高温下长期使用,同时反射热和光的能力超出2倍,也保证了系统在户外严苛环境下的长期使用,确保25年使用寿命。超长铝龙骨设计,减轻施工难度,可实现大跨度,减少桩柱数量,相比热镀锌产品,可形成5%~10%的价格优势。
另一款展示的是平单轴追踪系统支架,目前已被列入First Solar合格支架供应商名录。独特压块设计,可实现快速安装;多点檩条支撑,使系统安全可靠,保证25年质保,可广泛应用于平地、山地、渔光、牧光、平屋顶等项目。

 
返回列表